Our Locations


Contact Information

Want to get in touch with us? Call (780)-466-6360 for general inquiries.
For all other inquiries, please browse below for our key personnel contact information.

Dustin Medori

President
Edmonton - Main
780-395-4913
dustin@academyfabricators.ca

Garrett Wenckowski

Vice President
Edmonton - Main
780-395-4912
garrett@academyfabricators.ca

Kelsey Grierson

Operations Manager
Onoway - Main
780-967-3111 ext.223
kelsey@academyfabricators.ca

Ken McDonnell

Operations Manager
Edmonton - Main
780-395-4927
ken@academyfabricators.ca

Jim Varcoe

Shop Supervisor
Onoway - Structural
780-967-3111 ext 225
jim@academyfabricators.ca

Art Marghella

QA / QC
Edmonton - Main
780-967-3111 Ext 241
art@academyfabricators.ca

Janessa Fawcett

Accounts Manager
Edmonton - Main
780-395-4914
janessa@academyfabricators.ca

Rayelle Doolaege

Project Manager
780 967-3111 ext. 228
587-989-2778
rayelle@academyfabricators.ca


Billing

To ensure correct invoicing information, please choose the appropriate Academy company and billing address exactly as follows:
AcademyConstructionAndMaintenance_Logo
Academy Construction
& Maintenance LP

4066 - 78th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 3M8

AcademyFabricators_Logo
Academy Fabricators LP
4066 - 78th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 3M8