Our Values Drive Your Success

Contact

Contact Us

Send Us A Message

Please fill out the form to send us your message.

Dustin Medori

President
Academy Group of Companies
780-395-4913
dustin@academyfabricators.ca

Garrett Wenckowski

Vice President
Academy Group of Companies
780-395-4910
garrett@academyfabricators.ca

David Faber, MBA, MTS, B.Tech

Vice President, Shared Services
Academy Group of Companies 
780-395-4914
david@academyfabricators.ca

Brian Der, P.Eng

General Manager
Academy Group of Companies 
780-395-4915
brian@academyfabricators.ca

Kelsey Grierson

Operations and Asset Manager
Onoway – Main 
780-967-3111 ext.223
kelsey@academyfabricators.ca

Rob DiNicola

Estimating Manager
Academy Group of Companies
780-395-4912 
rob@academyfabricators.ca

Where We Operate

Our Locations

Onoway Shop

5208 Lac Ste Anne Trail North
Onoway, Alberta, Canada
T0E 1V0 

Edmonton Shop

4066 – 78th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6B 3M8